I could have watched you walk away that day, but I didn't

Today is exactly 1 year since it all started and ended well.
It is difficult to imagine how it would have been if I chose something else
Today is the day I could have let you go but let you stay
I remember every minute that I did not know where I would go
for wherever I was standing there and you wait for me.
1 years out of eternal longing to love, forgive and forget.
But you'll never forget what has been one that wanted to give up once.
It is difficult to dare to trust someone who made me feel so bad.
You should just know how much I fought with all my thoughts
Many times you made me want to give up but I have continued
I have given you chance after chance to let you correct what you ruined.
Although it was the worst day of my life, I can never let you go.
There are things I was not sure through this hard time.
But one thing I know, and that is that I really love you.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback